Management Profile

    President Mohammadu Buhari (GCFR)


 ch    vc    new pro c

HRM Eze Eberechi N. Dick (JP),
Eze Udo 1 of Mgboko Ngwa Amaise
Autonomous Community
(Citation of HRM The Chancellor)


 Prof. Musbau A. Akanji
Vice Chancellor
(Download CV)

   Prof. Femi Odekunle
 dvc acd    new dvc adm    reg
 Prof. Oluwole Olakanmi Morenikeji
DVC Academic
   Prof. S. Iyaka
DVC Administration
  Mrs. Victoria Nnawo Koloy
  bur   lib  
   Mrs. Hajara Abdullahi Kuso
   Dr. Jubril Attahru Alhassan

About FUTMinna

The Federal University of Technology, Minna is a Federal Government owned University in Nigeria. It was established on 1st February, 1983.  Admin Login

The objective for its establishment is to give effect to the Nation’s drive for the much-needed self-reliance in Science, Engineering and especially Technology. It is a specialized University of Technology. Read more.

© 2017 Federal University of Technology Minna. All Rights Reserved. Designed By ITS FUTMinna